kate-spenser
Kate Spencer, MAIManaging Director
+1 214 558 9953
Kate Spencer is a Managing Director at Cushman & Wakefield and the Practice Group Leader for Valuation & Advisory’s Self Storage group. Currently, she oversees a team of approximately 20 valuation members located strategically throughout the United States which ensures consistency, quality and the ability to provide coverage in all 50 states. In addition, Kate is responsible for the compiling and publishing of a bi-annual Cushman & Wakefield Self Storage Investor Report, managing portfolio valuation and overseeing the SSDS (Self Storage Database Services) database, which is the largest and most comprehensive self storage database in the United States.
ARIZONA
Phoenix
Brit Chamberlain
+1 602 229 5821
brit.chamberlain@cushwake.com

CALIFORNIA
Los Angeles
Michael Tidwell II, SRA LEED GA
+1 213 955 5122
michael.tidwell@cushwake.com

San Diego
Trevor Chapman, MAI
+1 858 558 5662
trevor.chapman@cushwake.com

Sacramento
Mike Dixon
+1 916 403 1807
mike.dixon@cushwake.com

CONNECTICUT
Stamford
David Ubaghs, MAI, MRICS, CCIM
+1 203 326 5877
david.ubaghs@cushwake.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Washington, D.C.
Michael Seetin, MRICS
+1 202 739 0389
michael.seetin@cushwake.com

FLORIDA
Boca Raton
Michael McNamara, MAI, MRICS
+1 954 958 0818
michael.mcnamara@cushwake.com

Miami
Adrian Sanchez, MAI
+1 954 377 0450
adrian.sanchez@cushwake.com

GEORGIA
Atlanta
Brad Rivers
+1 404 853 5301
brad.rivers@cushwake.com

ILLINOIS
Chicago
Jan Sallander, MAI
+1 847 274 5391
janet.sallander@cushwake.com

KANSAS
Kansas City
Jason Bitter, MAI
+1 913 440 0423
jason.bitter@cushwake.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Boston
Sean Finnerty
+1 617 204 4133
sean.finnerty@cushwake.com

NEW YORK
New York
Marc Nakleh, MAI
+1 212 698 5606
marc.nakleh@cushwake.com

Upstate
John Mako, MAI, SRA
+1 315 579 2206
john.mako@cushwake.com

Thomas Humbert
+1 315 579 2207
thomas.humbert@cushwake.com

OREGON
Portland
Tim Garey
+1 503 279 1787
tim.garey@cushwake.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Philadelphia
Peter Lane, MAI
+1 214 963 4031
peter.lane@cushwake.com

TEXAS
Dallas
Kate Spencer, MAI
+1 214 558 9953
kate.spencer@cushwake.com

UTAH
Salt Lake City
D. Tyler Dustman, MAI
+1 435 575 5646
tyler.dustman@cushwake.com